CLUB ROSTER     
         secure roster (members only / password required)

Hank Adams

Gavilin Hills, CA

Member No. 31

32 Hiboy Roadster

hank@calroadsters.com

 

Jeff Bates (Judi) 

Laguna Niguel

Member No. 36 

29 Tracknose Roadster

jeff@calroadsters.com

 

Gary Boler (Lisa) 

Costa Mesa 

Member No. 45 

32 Hiboy Roadster

gary@calroadsters.com

 

 

Mark Byer (Karen)

Club Secretary

Irvine
Member No. 4
34 Fendered Roadster

mark@calroadsters.com

 

Chuck Clayton (Penny)
Brea
Member No. 42
1932 Fendered Roadster

chuck@claytonagency.com

 

Bernie Couch
Fullerton
Member No. 27
32 Fendered Roadster

bernie@calroadsters.com

 

Bill Hendrickson (Cindy)
Hawaiian Gardens
Member No. 39
32 Hiboy Roadster

bill@calroadsters.com

 

Max Jamiesson
Carmel Valley, CA
Member No. 30
29 Hiboy Roadster 

max@calroadsters.com

 

Jon Kennedy (Midge)
Orange
Member No. 8
32 Hiboy Roadster 

jon@calroadsters.com

 

Tom King (Bridget)

Laguna Hills
Member No. 45 
32 Fendered Roadster 

tomk@calroadsters.com

 

Jerry Kugel (Judy)
Club Vice President

Whittier
Member No. 17 
32 Fendered Roadster 

jerry@calroadsters.com

 

Chris Lawler (Marcia)
Yorba Linda
Member No. 44
32 Fendered Roadster

chris@calroadsters.com

Doug Lindow (Dorothy)
Los Alamitos
Member No. 6
32 Fendered Roadster

 

Duane McKinney (Suzanne)

Past President

Thousand Oaks
Member No. 1
32 Fendered Roadster

duane@calroadsters.com

 

Chester “Chet” Norris (Ruby)

Costa Mesa
Member No. 21
34 Hiboy Roadster 

 

Don Prieto (Pat)
Past President

Torrance
Member No. 26
32 Hiboy Roadster

don@calroadsters.com

 

Greg "Pinch" Rawls 

Past Club President 

Irvine
Member No. 37
32 Hiboy Roadster 

greg@calroadsters.com

 

Keith Reineke

Orange
Member No. 44
32 Hiboy Roadster 

keith@calroadsters.com

 

Dennis Retz (Janice)

Huntington Beach
Member No. 43
32 Fendered Roadster 

dennis@calroadsters.com

 

Paul Rieker (Maralyn)

Run Chairman
Yorba Linda
Member No. 40
32 Fendered Roadster 

paul@calroadsters.com

 

Dick Roseberry (Barbara)

Past President
Yorba Linda
Member No. 22
29 Hiboy Roadster 

dick@calroadsters.com

 

Joe Scanlin (Laurie)

Long Beach
Member No. 19
32 Hiboy Roadster

joe@calroadsters.com

 

Tom Schauppner (Susan)
President

Newport Beach
Member No. 2
32 Fendered Roadster
tom@calroadsters.com

Steve Schmidt (Dannielle)
Newport Beach
Member No. 41
28 Hiboy Roadster

steve@calroadsters.com


Jim St. Martin (Ann)
Club Treasurer 

Past President

Laguna Niguel
Member No. 38
32 Hiboy Roadster

jim@calroadsters.com

 

Ken Thurm (Tina) 

Orange 

Member No. 35 

32 Hiboy Roadster

ken2@calroadsters.com

 

Phill Whetstone (Cheryl)
Past President

Lake Forest
Member No. 15
32 Hiboy Roadster

phill@calroadsters.com

 

 

Associate Members

 

Jack Linden (Donna)

Prescott

Associate Member No. 1  

32 Ford Hiboy Roadster

 

Retired Members

 

Brian Brennan (Kim)

Newport Beach

Member No. 34 

29 Hiboy Roadster

Steve Kelly (Margaret)

Brea

Member No. 32

29 Hiboy Roadster

 

Gary Herman (Cindy)
Newport Beach
Assoc. Member No. 1
32 Hiboy Roadster

 

Ken Gross (Trish)
Hamilton, Virginia
Assoc. Member No. 2
32 Hiboy Roadster 


Mark Van Buskirk, DDS (Kathy)

Crown Point, IN

Member No. 33

29 Hiboy Roadster  

 

Tony Correia (Karin)

Placentia

Member No. 9

32 Hiboy Roadster  

 

Mike Greene (Colleen)

Yorba Linda
Member No. 29
29 Hiboy Roadster

 

Wayne Rogan (Linda)

Shingle Springs, Ca.

Member No. 16

33 Ford Roadster

 

            secure roster (members only / password required)